Spring birch

On the 10th of February, I posted this picture.
It seems that now is the time for a follow-up. Here is a picture of the same tree, taken yesterday afternoon.

Spring birch (photo: Jan Nergård)
Spring birch (photo: Jan Nergård)

Author: Jan's bulletin board

I live in a part of the world called Norway with my wife and two daughters. I worked as a telecom engineer for 20 years. Nowadays I am attending a helpdesk supporting colleagues with computer problems. I am also a hobby photographer who believe we ought to pay more attention to how we treat our planet and each other. I trust the reports from the Intergovernmental Panel on Climate Change, and I am disappointed that leading politicians in my own and other countries more or less have been ignoring warnings from the scientists for 20 years.

Leave a Reply

